Here you will find all my books, with the newest release featured at the top. The books on this page are not sorted by genre at this time. Thank you for stopping by. I hope you find your next read while you surf my site.

We Grow Together
Releasing April 22, 2021

Teenagers. Alcohol. A bonfire. What could go wrong?

Too many things if you’re Riley Hamilton. Drinking for the first time leaves her too inebriated to go home on time, so she goes back to her boyfriend’s place to sober up. They fool around, going farther than they ever have before, and then he breaks up with her.

Six weeks later, a missing period and the weight of the world rests on Riley’s shoulders. She has to sneak around Kyle’s new girlfriend to tell him what happened, but his reaction is less than stellar.

Will she do what Kyle suggests to solve their problem? Or will she make a choice that will change their lives forever?

Warning: This book deals with and discusses abortion, adoption, and teen pregnancy.

Still With Us
Released December 22, 2020


Worthless. That’s how Ella feels every time she wakes up. But when meth jolts through her veins, the ugly voice that tells her she isn’t enough goes quiet. She thinks she has the energy she wants and she struggles to break free from the draw the drugs have on her.

Torn between blaming herself and her ex-husband, Tammy desperately wants to find a way to get her daughter away from drugs and the abusive men preying on her. But nothing Tammy says seems to make a difference with Ella. Will she be able to reach her daughter before it’s too late?

Warning: This book deals with drugs and abuse and may be triggering to some readers.

We Go On
Released June 12, 2020

Colby left them too soon, but he left an unexpected gift behind. The pretty mare he was keeping secret could be a powerful tool in his family’s healing, or she could be the last thing his mom can handle.

Wrestling with what has happened, Josh and Liz find themselves at odds with one another as they face life after their oldest son commits suicide. Tyler, their surviving son, wades through the grief and pain of losing his brother while watching his parents’ marriage come undone.

Get your copy today to find out if their pain is more powerful than their faith.

Warning: This book deals with loss by suicide and the grief a family endures.